Dr Louis Jean Claude Autrey, CSK

 Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council
 Mr Preeaduth Chitamun , CSK                                                                                                view details ...>>

Senior Management team

Professor Dhanjay Jhurry, CSK

Pro - Vice - Chancellor (Academia)
Professor Sanjeev Kumar Sobhee

Pro - Vice - Chancellor (Planning and Resources)
Associate Professor Mohammad Issack Santally

Chief of Facilities & Services
Mr Heerun Goolap


view details ...>>

Students Affairs


Mrs Sharda Rekhadevi Issur-Goorah

view details ...>> 

Deans of Faculty

Faculty of Agriculture
Professor Sunita Facknath

Faculty of Engineering
Associate Professor (Dr) Satyadev Rosunee

Faculty of Information Communication and Digital Technologies
Associate Professor (Dr) Sunilduth Baichoo

Faculty of Law & Management
Associate Professor (Dr) Geetanee Napal

Faculty of Science
Associate Professor (Dr) Suress Bhagwant

Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities
Professor (Dr) Louis Arnaud Carpooran, OSK



  view details ...>>


Finance Director
Mrs K Chaya Bholah

Director, Human Resources
Mr Shailendra Gungah

Chief Librarian
Mr I. Dassyne

Director, Centre for Information Technology & Systems
Mr Roshan Halkhoree

Director, Quality Assurance
Dr Fareeda  Khodabocus

Director, Doctoral School
Professor Harry Coomar Shumsher Rughooputh

Officer-in-Charge, Centre for Innovative and Lifelong Learning
Mr Goonesh Kumar Bahadur

Legal Affairs Director
Mr Sivaramen Subbarayan



   view details ...>>

Senior Administrative Manager
Mrs Bodita Ramano  

Public Relations Officer
Mrs Amreeta Nivault

 view details ...>>